online salg Take Mum Out by Fiona Gibson dD6bVfr6

  • Model: dD6bVfr6
  • 2156 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

What do you need a boyfriend for Youre a mum. Fiona Gibsons eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laughoutloud funny its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom Kate Long and Tess Stimson. Three blind datesTwo teenage boys messing up her plansAnd one man wholl melt Alices heart. You need to get back in the saddle... Alice despises that phrase. Shes fine being single with two slothful teenage boys and a meringue busines