Traditionel Zom-B Chronicles II: Bind-up of Zom-B City and Zom-B Angels (Paperback) by Shan Darren c1e7TWz9

  • Model: c1e7TWz9
  • 2034 Antal på lager

DKK52

Qty:
Product Description:

This radical masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead have hit London and they're taking over. Brain by brain. But how many people survived the zombie apocalypse? B Smith thought escaping from the underground prison was a step towards salvation but life above ground is another kind of hell. The zombie clown is coming for her. Can B find shelter in a city of the damned? And who can be trusted in a world gone mad? Death is not the end ...