Salg Breaking Dead by Corrie Jackson 1UQZRY06

  • Model: 1UQZRY06
  • 1378 Antal på lager

DKK38

Qty:
Product Description:

THE FIRST THRILLER FEATURING JOURNALIST SOPHIE KENT. For fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane this compelling thriller uncovers the dark side of high fashion. London Fashion Week. When a teenage model is found brutally murdered journalist Sophie Kent is distraught. She failed to save the girl and now she wants justice. Determined to catch the murderer Sophie cuts through the industrys glittery surface to expose a toxic underworld of drugs prostitution blackmail and secrets