Ny ankomst The Other Me by Saskia Sarginson 9Ljdm0IM

  • Model: 9Ljdm0IM
  • 2818 Antal på lager

DKK38

Qty:
Product Description:

This enthralling read will keep you up long into the night. Ruth Ware bestselling author of In a Dark Dark WoodFor fans of Maggie OFarrell and Liane Moriarty The Other Me is a haunting and suspenseful read about a girl with a secret and the past that is starting to catch up with her from the Richard Judy bestselling author of The Twins.Eliza Bennet has the life shes always dreamed of. Shes who she wants to be and shes with the man she loves.But Eliza is living a lie. Her real name