Fabrikspris Worm Loves Worm by J. J. Austrian & Mike Curato biJmmrLe

  • Model: biJmmrLe
  • 2374 Antal på lager

DKK59

Qty:
Product Description:

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love you know what happens next They get married But their friends want to knowwho will wear the dress And who will wear the tuxThe answer is It doesnt matter. Because worm loves worm.Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed authorillustrator of Little Elliot Big City Mike Curato.